MCSA Training Program

Microsoft Certified System Administrator (MCSA)


This qualification is similar to the MSCE, but you don’t need as much knowledge. With the MCSE, you’ll be planning and designing the server systems that a medium to large business will use. For the MCSA, you’ll be maintaining the systems, but not planning and designing. In other words, everything will be up and running. It’s the job of the system administrator to keep it that way. If the network goes down, you’ll be expected to fix it.

To earn the title of MCSA, you need to pass three Core exams and one Elective exam. Once you’ve passed four exams, the qualification is yours. The Core exams are:


  • Training by best Networking Expert or well experienced Trainers.
  • International IGNITE Training Certification and Global Certification from Microsoft Corporation.
  • 2 years free membership of Ignite.
  • Training under the interactive and lab intensive environment equips the professionals with in-depth knowledge.
  • ¬†License to practice and conduct security testing in organizations accredited by Microsoft Corporation.
  • The professionals can validate their potentials of being an expert in Network Systems.
  1. Configuring Windows Server 2008 Active Directory (Exam 70-640)
  • Installing Active Directory Domain Services
  • Active Directory Domain Services on Server Core
  • Working with Active Directory Snap-ins
  • Creating an Organizational Unit
  • Creating a User Object
  • Creating a Group Object
  • Finding Objects in Active Directory
  • Understanding Delegation
  • Delegating Administrative Tasks with the Delegation Of Control Wizard
  • Automating the Creation of User Accounts
  • Creating and Managing Groups
  • Automating the Creation and Management of Groups
  • Creating Computers and Joining the Domain
  • Understanding Workgroups, Domains, and Trusts
  • Automating the Creation of Computer Objects
  • Implementing Group Policy
  • Managing Software with Group Policy Software Installation
  • Auditing
  • Auditing Authentication
  • Configuring Password and Lockout Policies
  • Configuring Read-Only Domain Controllers
  • Configuring Operations Masters
  • Configuring DFS Replication of SYSVOL
  • Sites and Replication
  • Configuring Sites and Subnets
  • Configuring the Global Catalog and Application Directory Partitions
  • Managing Multiple Domains and Trust Relationships
  • Active Directory Lightweight Directory Services
  • Active Directory Certificate Services and Public Key Infrastructures
  • Active Directory Rights Management Service
  • Active Directory Federation Services
  1. Configuring Windows Server 2008 Network Infrastructure (Exam 70-642)
  • Understanding IP Version 4 (IPv4) Addressing
  • Understanding IP Version 6 (IPv6) Addressing
  • Understanding Name Resolution in Windows Server 2008 Networks
  • Creating and Configuring Zones
  • Configuring Zone Replication and Transfers
  • Creating a DHCP Infrastructure
  • Configuring IP Routing
  • Protecting Network Traffic with IPSec
  • Configuring Network Address Translation
  • Connecting to Remote Networks
  • Configuring Windows Firewall and Network Access Protection
  • Managing Software Updates
  • Monitoring Computers
  • Managing Files
  • Managing Printers
  1. Windows Server Administration (Exam 70-646)
  • Installing ,upgrading and deploying windows Server 2008
  • Configuring Network Connectivity
  • Active Directory & Group policy
  • Application Server & Series
  • Terminal Services & Application
  • File & Print Server
  • Windows Server 2008 Management , monitoring and Deployment
  • Patch Management
  • Remote Access & Network Access Protection
  • Certificate Services & Storage Area Networks
  • Clustering
  • Backup & Recovery